Delegazioni AIS Sicilia


Delegazione Siracusa

Delegazione Agrigento

Delegazione Messina

Delegazione Jonico-Etnea

Delegazione Catania

Delegazione Palermo

Delegazione Trapani

Delegazione Ragusa

Delegazione Taormina

Delegazione
Agrigento

Baldacchino Francesco

Sommelier professionista


Cell.: 346 0859585
Mail: agrigento@aissicilia.com
FB: www.facebook.com/aisagrigento

Delegazione
Jonico-Etnea

Claudio Di Maria

Sommelier


Cell.: 393 0284932
Mail: jonicoetnea@aissicilia.com
FB: https://www.facebook.com/AISJonicoEtnea/

Delegazione
Catania

Maria Grazia Barbagallo

Sommelier


Cell.: 348 7968428
Mail: catania@aissicilia.com
FB: www.facebook.com/CataniaAis

Delegazione
Messina

Francesco Italiano

Sommelier


Cell.: 339 6648951
Mail: messina@aissicilia.com

Delegazione
Palermo

Luigi Salvo

Sommelier


Cell.: 330 375860
Mail: palermo@aissicilia.com
FB: www.facebook.com/Ais-Palermo

Delegazione
Ragusa

Giuseppe Bonaventura

Sommelier


Cell.: 328 2224909
Mail: ragusa@aissicilia.com
FB: www.facebook.com/aisragusa

Delegazione
Siracusa

Alessandro Carrubba

Sommelier


Cell.: 344 0256730
Mail: siracusa@aissicilia.com
FB: www.facebook.com/alessandro.carrubba.35

Delegazione
Taormina

Giolele Micali

Sommelier


Cell.: 349 2741007
Mail: taormina@aissicilia.com
FB: https://www.facebook.com/AIS-Taormina-808572322621443/

Delegazione
Trapani

Franco Rodriquez

Sommelier professionista


Cell.: 328 7256919
Mail: trapani@aissicilia.com
FB: https://www.facebook.com/aistrapani2019/