Delegazioni AIS Sicilia


Delegazione Siracusa

Delegazione Agrigento

Delegazione Messina

Delegazione Jonico-Etnea

Delegazione Catania

Delegazione Palermo

Delegazione Trapani

Delegazione Ragusa

Delegazione Taormina

Delegazione
Agrigento/Caltanissetta

Calogero Trupia

Sommelier professionista


Cell.: 338 3590756
Mail: agrigento@aissicilia.com

Delegazione
Catania

Maria Grazia Barbagallo

Sommelier


Cell.: 348 7968428
Mail: catania@aissicilia.com
Ig: https://instagram.com/ais_catania_official?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=

Delegazione
Jonico-Etnea

Paolo Pennisi

Sommelier


Cell.: 349 2703463
Mail: jonicoetnea@aissicilia.com

Delegazione
Messina

Francesco Italiano

Sommelier


Cell.: 392 415 5374
Mail: messina@aissicilia.com

Delegazione
Palermo

Luigi Salvo

Sommelier


Cell.: 330 375860
Mail: palermo@aissicilia.com

Delegazione
Ragusa

Fabio Gulino

Sommelier


Cell.: 339 3268118
Mail: ragusa@aissicilia.com

Delegazione
Siracusa

Alessandro Carrubba

Sommelier


Cell.: 344 0256730
Mail: siracusa@aissicilia.com

Delegazione
Taormina

Giolele Micali

Sommelier


Cell.: 349 2741007
Mail: taormina@aissicilia.com

Delegazione
Trapani

Giuseppe Vultaggio

Sommelier


Cell.: 347 6696059
Mail: trapani@aissicilia.com